Minnie Mouse Inspired Nails

I haven’t posted a photo to you for a while of some of my nail designs, so I thought I would share one with you before I hit the pillow to sleep.

I fancied doing a Disney inspired design, therefore decided I would try out a Minnie Mouse one. I’m really pleased with the outcome. I will definitely be doing these ones again soon – perhaps with a pink colour too instead of the red πŸ™‚

Hope you like it. Please let me know what you think πŸ™‚

20131011-222636.jpg

xoxo

Leave a Reply

