Say goodbye to the summer…

Summer is officially over 😦

I woke up this morning and struggled to get out of bed. My room felt like a freezer! I could hear the sound of the wind banging against my window. Opening my curtains I could see raindrops covering my window and the trees swaying in the wind.

It’s soooo cold!

Seems crazy how quickly the weather changes. 2 weeks ago I was sunbathing in the hot sun and today I’m wrapped up with my hot water bottle trying to stay warm!

Winter is on it’s way…

xoxo

Leave a Reply

