my top five websites…

Which five websites do you visit most often?

  1. Facebook 
  2. Twitter
  3. YouTube
  4. WordPress
  5. Google

This post is short and sweet, I know. I enjoy these websites for many different reasons, but I’m sure most of who read this will understand my reasons without me having to state them. But I use all of these several times daily 🙂

xoxo

http://passionpressdaily.com/2013/09/12/day-8-the-daily-passion-prompt-39-days-39-questions-39-pathways-to-passion/

One thought on “my top five websites…

  1. Pingback: Flying On Empty Thoughts | (Day #8) THE DAILY PASSION PROMPT: 39 DAYS. 39 QUESTIONS. 39 PATHWAYS TO PASSION.

Leave a Reply

