eeek, it’s almost time….

Eeeeek, the beginning of term is quickly creeping up on me and I have no idea what I’m going to base my dissertation on yet!

I can’t believe I am already going into my 3rd year of university. Time has absolutely flown by! It only seems like last week that I was packing up the car and moving all of my belongings into my university halls, then having to say goodbye to my family and spending the first night alone. When I moved in I was so nervous about my flat mates. What if they don’t like me? What if they’re nasty? What if I don’t make any friends? Little did I realise that after a week of being there it would seem as if I had known them my whole life, and am still best friends with them now after two whole years!

Last term we got told we need to give in our dissertation proposal pretty much immediately when we arrive back in September. So the next couple of weeks I’m going to have to try my best to plan and focus on ideas for it so that it is slightly less stress to deal with when I go back.

Ahhhh, wish me luck!! 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

