A guilty pleasure of mine

Since finishing university for the summer I haven’t really had much to do with my days. My parents work during the week so I usually have to just chill out at home and find something to do because it’s so difficult to get jobs around here lately.

So whilst chilling out, helping round the house and starting to blog, one of my guilty pleasures is a daytime TV show – The Jeremy Kyle Show.

Everyday at 2pm, if I have nothing to do then I turn on the show. A lot of my friends give me stick for enjoying it so much, but I actually do!

I go back to university in a couple of weeks so I’m going to have to get out of the habit of watching it so much, but if I have a day off then I’m sure i’ll get the chance to fulfil my guilty pleasure. 😛

xoxo

5 thoughts on “A guilty pleasure of mine

Leave a Reply

