Gossiping is a version of chinese whispers…

Trust everyone. Everyone is your friend….

…. If only that was true.

Isn’t it frustrating how you can’t really trust many people nowadays?

People gossip way too much these days… Therefore, even if people promise not to tell secrets etc, gossiping makes it soooo easy for people to accidently slip up. Then have to say ‘oh shit, I wasn’t meant to tell anyone. Don’t tell anyone else or say it was from me’.

It really is just that easy.

But then it’s not just slip ups either. Sometimes you really just can’t trust them after all. Believe me, I have had my fair share of backstabbers. But sometimes, you think some people are so close to you that you just automatically feel as though you can trust them.

This is short and sweet because I’m tired and don’t want to ramble on to you all, but let’s just say.. be careful what you say and who you say it to.

Gossiping is like Chinese whispers.

Sadly I have learnt the hard way, and there are so many things that I have to keep to myself nowadays for my own good.. but yeah, it can really suck sometimes.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

