What Shall I Do Today?

Today is one of those days where I just can’t be bothered to do anything. I know I sound really lazy, but I literally just want to cwtch up all day and watch Breaking Bad… But I’m not going to.

I don’t really know what to do with my day to make it worthwhile. I kinda feel like doing something creative, but I have no ideas! Can anyone help me think of something I can make that is easy to do and no require lots of things that I most probably don’t own? xD I have coloured card, stickers, cool scissors, gems, tissue paper etc but I’m not sure of whether that could be used for anything! If anyone has any ideas then please help me out 🙂

If not I might just do some funky designs on my nails to begin with and just see where the day takes me.. 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

