My Very First Blog Post…

Hey everyone!

Thanks for visiting my blog. I’m completely new to this so it may take me a while to get used to what I’m supposed to be doing! 🙂

My name is Jenny, I’m 20 and I live in Wales. I love writing and hope to go into the media business one day after I have completed my degree. I decided to set up a blog in order to share my life, experiences, views, feelings and whatever else with people who also have a passion for writing.
I will follow back

Hope you enjoy.

Love me xx

7 thoughts on “My Very First Blog Post…

Leave a Reply

