My Passion For Nail Art…

Photo 19-08-2013 19 23 16

On this page I am going to share with you many of my designs. I am a nail technician in both nail art and acrylics and I absolutely love it!

I decided to do a nail art course a few years ago after I had had my nails done in a salon. Since getting a distinction in my course I have set up a local business in my home town and have slowly progressed into learning acrylics as well. This has to be my favourite hobby as well as part time job.

Whilst coming up with some of my own designs, I also get a lot of inspiration for new designs from the internet. Does anyone else love doing nails as much as I do? Follow me and have a look and share your thoughts and opinions on the pictures I will post (hopefully regularly)! šŸ™‚

 ā¤

2 thoughts on “My Passion For Nail Art…

Leave a Reply

